[Irtalk] Three Gauteng universities take a total of 10 NRF awards

Ina Smith Ina at assaf.org.za
Fri Aug 28 08:47:16 SAST 2015


Three Gauteng-based universities' the University of Johannesburg (UJ)' the University of Pretoria (UP) and the University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)' walked away with a combined ten awards at the National Research Foundation (NRF) Annual Award Ceremony in Durban on Thursday.

Ina Smith
SciELO Planning Manager
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)

Switchboard: +27 12 349 6600
Tel: +27 12 349 6641
Fax: +27 (0) 86 576 9512
Email: ina at assaf.org.za<mailto:ina at assaf.org.za>

[cid:image001.jpg at 01D0E16E.24689430]

1st Floor Block A, The Woods, 41 De Havilland Crescent, Persequor Park
Meiring Naudé Road, Lynnwood 0020, Pretoria, South Africa.

PO Box 72135, Lynnwood Ridge 0040, Pretoria, South Africa.

Website: www.assaf.org.za<http://www.assaf.org.za/>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.lib.sun.ac.za/pipermail/irtalk/attachments/20150828/1ad75ed9/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 10221 bytes
Desc: image001.jpg
URL: <http://lists.lib.sun.ac.za/pipermail/irtalk/attachments/20150828/1ad75ed9/attachment.jpg>

More information about the IRTalk mailing list