[Irtalk] Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association - Elections 2014 Results

Hilton Gibson hilton.gibson at gmail.com
Fri Aug 8 10:52:15 SAST 2014

This September three OASPA board members reach the end of their 3 year
terms and an election was held to determine who will fill the 3 available
seats. OASPA Member organisations were invited to put a name forward to the
OASPA Nominations Committee earlier in the year. OASPA is grateful to all
of the candidates who stood for election.

Members were then asked to choose three candidates from the list of
nominees, and to vote for them in no particular order.  All votes cast were
strictly confidential.  *The 3 candidates who received the highest number
of votes in the election were Paul Peters, Eelco Ferwerda and Carrie

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.lib.sun.ac.za/pipermail/irtalk/attachments/20140808/e7712b5a/attachment.html>

More information about the Irtalk mailing list